The Milking Machine series 2

From the time I added the post “The Milking Machine series” it has never failed to be the most popular post on the blog. Month after month, no matter whatever other new post comes on, that post simply commands the most views.

Well, in the spirit of “if it’s popular I must be doing something right – even if it is all rather blatant”, I planned out a new series of four especially for my regular appearance in the Japanese magazine “Goddess Love ” (女神の愛)

The milking machines are as nasty as before-maybe a little more sophisticated. The lady wardens are just as cruel and sadistic.

As ever four renowned mistresses were invited to model :-


Mistress Courtney


Mistress Ria Harpsichord


Mistress Lola Ruin


Madame Ingrid

If you live in Japan you can buy the present issue -No 16 – from Amazon.
Regrettably the magazine cannot be bought overseas.
https://www.amazon.co.jp/別冊秘性-女神の愛-第16号-SANWA-MOOK/dp/4776919303/

9 thoughts on “The Milking Machine series 2

  1. Love your work. May I suggest Goddess Ezada Sinn as your next model for your drawings. She is a perfect fit.. Thank you.

    Like

  2. By now I’m convinced that if I just watch this milking series still a little longer then I get addicted by these events for sure and I would willingly submit to these ladies so that they can milk me too.

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.